Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Geschäftsführung

Paul Wolpert
Telefon: +49 3 45/6 78 98-0
wolpert@inlingua-halle.de

Sabine Kupper
Telefon: +49 3 45/6 78 98-0
sabine.kupper@inlingua-halle.de


Schulleitung

Max Hündorf
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-12
max.huendorf@inlingua-leipzig.de

 


Firmen- und Privatkundenbetreuung

Privatkurse Deutsch

Andrea Pagani Ábalos
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-17
andrea.pagani@inlingua-leipzig.de

Weitere Sprachen

Constanze Gasior
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-13
​​​​​​​constanze.gasior@inlingua-leipzig.de​​​​​​​


Beratung Aktivierungs- und Bildungsmaßnahmen

Franziska Krebs
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-14
franziska.krebs@inlingua-leipzig.de


Kundenberatung Deutschkurse

Integrationskurse

 

Andrea Pagani Ábalos
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-17
andrea.pagani@inlingua-leipzig.de

Berufssprachkurse

 

Zarina Kuchmezova
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-16
zarina.kuchmezova@inlingua-leipzig.de

 


Fachbereiche

Deutsch

Max Hündorf
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-12
max.huendorf@inlingua-leipzig.de

 

Franziska Keiditsch
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-18
franziska.keiditsch@inlingua-leipzig.de

 

Englisch

Andréanne Roy
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-20
andreanne.roy@inlingua-leipzig.de

Peter Bartolomy
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-20
peter.bartolomy@inlingua-leipzig.de

 


Prüfungen

Deutsch

Johannes Markert
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-19
johannes.markert@inlingua-leipzig.de

Englisch

Andréanne Roy
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-20
andreanne.roy@inlingua-leipzig.de


TESOL

Peter Bartolomy
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-20
peter.bartolomy@inlingua-leipzig.de

 


Rechnungslegung

Christiane Richter
Telefon: +49 3 41/222 88 77-15
christiane.richter@inlingua-leipzig.de

 


Marketing

Franziska Mieke
Tel.: +49 341 222 88 77-21
franziska.mieke@inlingua-leipzig.de